Senior Leadership Team

Position Name
Head Teacher Mr P Johnson
Director of Teaching and Learning
Teacher of Science & KS4 Options
Mrs D Bloomfield
Director of Access, Participation and Inclusion
Teacher of Forest Schools
and Learning Outside the Classroom
Mrs C Morris
Director of Pupil Development and Progress
Teacher of Humanities, RE and KS4 Options
Mr N Obembe


Position Name
Leader of Autistic Spectrum Conditions
Teacher of Ver
Outreach Teacher for Autism (DSPL7)
Mrs R Andrew
Leader of Maths and Numeracy
Teacher of Doves
Mr J Caple
Leader of English and Literacy
Teacher of Dacorum
Mrs L Epps
Leader of Integrated Learning & Multisensory Teaching
Teacher of Finches
Mrs I Leach
Teacher of Alban Miss H O'Sullivan
Teacher of Beech Mrs Boackye (Mrs M Dunn currently on maternity leave)
Teacher of Owls Mrs J Lange
Teacher of Lizards Miss H Lampard
Teacher of Oak Mrs C Gavigan &
Mr J Burgess
Teacher of Ash Mrs J Bensissi
Teacher of Turtles Mrs L Howe

Learning Support Assistants

Position Name
Learning Support Assistant Mr J Crosswell
Learning Support Assistant Mrs K Fardell
Learning Support Assistant Mrs J Hickey
Learning Support Assistant Mrs S Green
Learning Support Assistant Mrs M Mills
Learning Support Assistant Mrs T Orchard
Learning Support Assistant Miss A Bateman
Learning Support Assistant Miss A Edlin
Learning Support Assistant Miss M Wills

Specialist Support Staff

Position Name
Specialist Support Literacy Intervention Mrs S Brooke
ELBS Centre Co-ordinator Mr M Colley
Specialist Support Numeracy Intervention Mrs K Quinn
Learning Resources Co-ordinator Mrs L Edwards
Learning Facilitator Mrs J Foster
Learning Mentor Miss M Luck
Learning Support Co-ordinator Mrs J Roper
Medical Support Needs Ms A Stilwell
Specialist Medical Support Mrs C Sayer
Learning Mentor Mrs J Thomas
Specialist Sensory Support
Teacher of Ver (Part-time)
Mr J Crosswell


Position Name
API Administrator Mrs R Barker
Receptionist / Administrator Mrs B McGee/Mrs K Nowotynski (Maternity Leave)
Office Manager Miss C Felmingham
Finance Officer Mrs J Parfitt
Office Administrator Mrs L Stambach


Position Name
Facilities Manager Mr A Foster

Forest House Education Centre

Position Name
Director FHEC Mr H Bucknell
Office Manager Mrs P Gray
Leader of Access, Participation and Inclusion Mr N Hughes
Learning Support Assistant Mrs A Lavelle
Teacher Mrs L Mastroddi